Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
Jessica Marusyk Finance & Program Manager Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Kathy Allison Administration Manager Kathy.Allison@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jessica VanOostwaard Curator Jessica.VanOostwaard@FortSteele.bc.ca
General Inquiries Office Info@FortSteele.bc.ca
Herb Janzen Head of Livestock Herb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Private Event & Wedding Coordinator      Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Barb Janzen Costuming Barb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Vacant Marketing/Admin Support Info@FortSteele.bc.ca
Kya MacBean Education Coordinator Education@FortSteele.bc.ca
Daniela Norton Visitor Reception Centre VRC@FortSteele.bc.ca