Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
Glenda Larsen Director CraigGlendaBrett@Telus.net
Jessica Johnson Financial Officer Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Food Services Manager/Wedding Coordinator Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Yvette Relkoff Education Programs Yvette.Relkoff@FortSteele.bc.ca
Linda Smith Livestock Manager Linda.Smith@FortSteele.bc.ca
Brad Froggatt Manager of Heritage Services Brad.Froggatt@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jean-Ann Debreceni Costuming Jean-Ann.Debreceni@FortSteele.bc.ca
David Payne Theatre Manager David.Payne@FortSteele.bc.ca
Kathy Allison Office Administrator  Kathy.Allison@FortSteele.bc.ca