Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
Doug Martin Director Doug.Martin@gov.bc.ca
Jessica Johnson Financial Officer Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Food Services Manager/Wedding Coordinator Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Yvette Relkoff Education Programs Yvette.Relkoff@FortSteele.bc.ca
Herb Janzen Head of Livestock Barb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Brad Froggatt Manager of Heritage Services Brad.Froggatt@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jean-Ann Debreceni Costuming Jean-Ann.Debreceni@FortSteele.bc.ca
     
Kathy Allison Office Administrator  Kathy.Allison@FortSteele.bc.ca