Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
Jessica Johnson Finance/Program Manager Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Kathy Allison Administration Manager Kathy.Allison@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jessica VanOostwaard Curator Jessica.VanOostwaard@FortSteele.bc.ca
Rylee Hunter Education Coordinator Rylee.Hunter@FortSteele.bc.ca
Herb Janzen Head of Livestock Herb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Private Event & Wedding Coordinator      Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Barb Janzen Costuming Barb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Trevor Lundy Admin Support/Marketing Trevor.Lundy@FortSteele.bc.ca
Alan MacBean Resource Coordinator/Volunteers Alan.MacBean@FortSteele.bc.ca