Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
General Inquiries Office Info@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jessica Marusyk General Manager Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jessica VanOostwaard Curator Jessica.VanOostwaard@FortSteele.bc.ca
Carlo Kathriner Head of Livestock Livestock@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Private Event & Wedding Coordinator      Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Barb Janzen Costuming Barb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Michelle Johnson Administration Marketing@FortSteele.bc.ca
  Theatre Wildhorsetheatre@FortSteele.bc.ca
  Windsor Hotel windsor@fortsteele.bc.ca