Staff

Staff

General Inquiries 250-417-6000    Email - Info@FortSteele.bc.ca

Name Position Email
Jessica Johnson Finance/Program Manager Jessica.Johnson@FortSteele.bc.ca
Brad Froggatt Manager Heritage Services Brad.Froggatt@FortSteele.bc.ca
Kathy Allison Administration Manager Kathy.Allison@FortSteele.bc.ca
Rylee Hunter Education Programs Rylee Hunter@FortSteele.bc.ca
Herb Janzen Head of Livestock Herb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Shauna Beaulac Event/Wedding Coordinator  Shauna.Beaulac@FortSteele.bc.ca
Barb Janzen Costuming Barb.Janzen@FortSteele.bc.ca
Jessica VanOostwaard Assistant Curator Jessica.VanOostwaard@FortSteele.bc.ca
Trevor Lundy Admin/Marketing Support Trevor.Lundy@FortSteele.bc.ca