Contact Us

Contact Us

For General Inquiries Please Call 250.417.6000 or email info@fortsteele.bc.ca

Our Staff

DEPARTMENT NAME EMAIL PHONE

Manager

 

Jessica Marusyk

jessica.johnson@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.581.0393

Administration

 

Michelle Johnson admin.michelle@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.417.6000

Curator

 

Jessica VanOostwaard      jessica.vanoostwaard@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.919.1293

Education Coordinator

 

Jasmine Beaulac education@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.919.7022

Bakery

 

Shauna Beaulac shauna.beaulac@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.420.7158

Livestock 

 

Mike Brown  livestock@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.420.7160

Blacksmith

 

Chase Roshau caroshau@yahoo.ca 250.919.5650

Leather

 

Larry Randall larry.randall@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.417.6000

Theatre

 

--------------- ---------------------------------------------------- -----------------

Windsor Hotel

 

Billy Kennedy windsor@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.420.7162

Costuming

 

Barb Janzen barb.janzen@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.420.7163

Caretaker

 

Rob Dau rob.dau@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.421.2870

Railway

 

Eugene Roshau --------------------------------------------------- 250.417.6000

Weddings

 

Shauna Beaulac shauna.beaulac@fortsteele.bc.ca 250.420.7158

Candy Store

 

Leona Livingston ---------------------------------------------------- 250.417.6000